Username
Password
  
Borderlands 3


Borderlands 3 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 21, 2020 By Richard Walker
New endgame content also unveiled.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 08, 2020 By Richard Walker
That's over 86 years of science work!
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 06, 2020 By Richard Walker
No official comment, as yet, however.
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 28, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Road to channel 30.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 23, 2020 By Richard Walker
With new loot, Legendaries, enemies, areas, and more.
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 17, 2020 By Richard Walker
Keep your cash handy for 'Revenge of the Cartels'.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 07, 2020 By Richard Walker
Play a game and help science? Oh, go on then.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 02, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
CEO Randy Pitchford said to have broken the news to employees this week.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 26, 2020 By Richard Walker
With level cap rise ad login bonus.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 26, 2020 By Richard Walker
Best known as director on Brothers in Arms.
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 24, 2020 By Richard Walker
Info on 'Revenge of the Cartels' event also outed.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 16, 2020 By Richard Walker
Cosmic horror a-go-go.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 27, 2020 By Richard Walker
Putting the 'love' back in Lovecraft.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 21, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Production set to begin later this year.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2020 By Richard Walker
Shot through the heart and you're to blame.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 30, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Leg-en-dary.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 15, 2020 By Richard Walker
Loot aplenty to be scooped from tomorrow.
(2) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 13, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Takedown at the Maliwan Blacksite made a little easier for a limited time.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 19, 2019 By Matt Lorrigan
Give the gift of mayhem this Xmas.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 05, 2019 By Richard Walker
The Hyperion heist.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 22, 2019 By Ben Borthwick
Takedown at the Maliwan Blacksite & a new level in Mayhem mode.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 20, 2019 By Richard Walker
Team up to scoop the big score.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 29, 2019 By Richard Walker
Get your free Halloween Vault Hunter heads here!
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 24, 2019 By Richard Walker
Pumpkin patch.
(3) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 23, 2019 By Matt Lorrigan
Twitchy trigger finger.
(0) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Gearbox Software
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 13, 2019
Europe September 13, 2019
Japan September 13, 2019

Players: 1-2
Online Players : 1-4
ESRB: Mature
Collection:289
Wishlist:50
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 45 user ratings.